Thank You And Farewell

We have made a decision. For 4 years, we have poured our hearts into creating music for both ourselves and for all of you. For 4 years, we have shared our music with you, live and in person. But, as all things do, this journey must find its conclusion. It’s a culmination of various factors, but above all, it’s the relentless march of time and the diverse paths that each of us is now embarking upon, to explore the world in our own ways.

We extend our heartfelt gratitude to each and every one of you for your unwavering support. Our music will continue to be available on the streaming platforms where you’ve enjoyed it thus far. Our website, Instagram, and Youtube presence will remain intact, as they stand as a testament to what we’ve built together. Who knows, perhaps somewhere down the road, there might be tidings of new beginnings. Until that juncture, we want to express our profound thanks from the depths of our souls.

With heartfelt appreciation,
Broken Sky


Yannick Mangold


Jonas Schunck

Lead Guitarist

Nicolas Schwarz

Rythm Guitarist

Raphael Alt


Janosch Fuhrmann